High Expectations: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 24 July, 2020

Mabel's debut album pressed on black vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve.

High Expectations features previous singles Finders Keepers, Fine Line, My Lover (with Not3s), Ring Ring (with Jax Jones) and Cigarette (with Raye and Stefflon Don) as bonus tracks.

1. High Expectations (Intro)
2. Bad Behaviour
3. Don’t Call Me Up
4. FML
5. We Don’t Say…
6. Selfish Love ft Kamille
7. Lucky (Interlude)
8. Mad Love
9. Trouble
10. Put Your Name On It
11. Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)
12. OK (Anxiety Anthem)
13. I Belong To Me
14. High Expectations (Outro)

Bonus Tracks:
1. Finders Keepers (with Kojo Funds)
2. Fine Line (with Not3s)
3. My Lover (with Not3s)
4. Ring Ring (with Jax Jones)
5. Cigarette (with RAYE & Stefflon Don)
6. Not Sayin’

Vinyl LP