Mabel: SIGNED High Expectations Makeup Kit

SIGNED High Expectations Makeup Kit


  • US$15.00
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Get ready for High Expectations. The make up starter kit contains Mabel's debut album on CD, a compact mirror an an exclusive signed sticker all housed in a cute cosmetics bag.

High Expectations features previous singles Finders Keepers, Fine Line, My Lover (with Not3s), Ring Ring (with Jax Jones) and Cigarette (with Raye and Stefflon Don) as bonus tracks.


  1. High Expectations (Intro)
  2. Bad Behaviour
  3. Don’t Call Me Up
  4. FML
  5. We Don’t Say…
  6. Selfish Love ft Kamille
  7. Lucky (Interlude)
  8. Mad Love
  9. Trouble
  10. Put Your Name On It
  11. Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)
  12. OK (Anxiety Anthem)
  13. I Belong To Me
  14. High Expectations (Outro)

  1. Finders Keepers (with Kojo Funds)
  2. Fine Line (with Not3s)
  3. My Lover (with Not3s)
  4. Ring Ring (with Jax Jones)
  5. Cigarette (with RAYE & Stefflon Don)
  6. Not Sayin’