Mabel: High Expectations Double Vinyl

High Expectations Double Vinyl


  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Mabel's debut album pressed on black vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve.

High Expectations features previous singles Finders Keepers, Fine Line, My Lover (with Not3s), Ring Ring (with Jax Jones) and Cigarette (with Raye and Stefflon Don) as bonus tracks.

Side A
1 High Expectations (Intro)  
2 Bad Behaviour  
3 Don't Call Me Up  
4 FML  
5 We Don't Say...  
6 Selfish Love (Featuring – Kamille)  
7 Lucky (Interlude)  
Side B
1 Mad Love  
2 Trouble  
3 Put Your Name On It  
4 Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)  
5 OK (Anxiety Anthem)  
6 I Belong To Me  
7 High Expectations (Outro)  
Side C (Bonus Tracks)
1 Finders Keepers (Featuring Kojo Funds)  
2 Fine Line (Featuring Not3s)  
3 My Lover (Featuring Not3s)  
Side D (Bonus Tracks)
1 Ring Ring (Featuring – Rich The Kid & Jax Jones)  
2 Cigarette (Featuring Raye & Stefflon Don)  
3 Not Sayin'